Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Precios
mapa
comentarios
8.2
Estupendo 978 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.1
  • Seguridad 9.0
  • Ubicación 9.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmósfera 7.2
  • Limpieza 8.2
  • Servicios 7.9
RESERVAR AHORA
8.2
Estupendo 978 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.1
  • Seguridad 9.0
  • Ubicación 9.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmósfera 7.2
  • Limpieza 8.2
  • Servicios 7.9
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
82% 978
47.5053884 19.0639292
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Habitaciones disponibles

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
2 oct 2016
8.6

Mi experiencia fue bastante buena en este Hostel, ya que es limpio y esta muy bien ubicado. Lo único que no me gusto fue que reserve una pieza para 3 personas, pero realmente no era para tres casi no te podías dar vuelta en la habitación ya que era muy chica, por lo que es molesto estar un una pieza donde ni siquiera podías abrir dos maletas a la vez.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • España, Hombre, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
1 sep 2016
4.9

Totally disappointed with the behavior of the personnel. We paid everything on arrival as instructed, but we were forced to pay again when checking out because they made a mistake, without any clear explanation and with very bad manners. At one moment, there were three bills with three different amounts; should we have had more time before leaving we would have call the police. We demanded even after paying a clear explanation in writing, but as for today we have not received anything.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 2.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear Eduardo, We apologize for sending the letter of clarification this late. We would like to further explain ourselves and the situation. The colleague who received your booking made a mistake when calculating the price in HUF. Your reservation was 454.4 Euros + touristic tax (11.38 Euros). That translates to 465.78 Euros total, which with our currency exchange rate, is 146 720 HUF. + A bottle of nestea was added to your bill (Additional 350 HUF – 1.11 Euros), making it 466.89 Euros (147 070 HUF) However, what you paid on the second day of your stay was 109 650 HUF. This left the hostel with 37 420 deficit. Your arrival was on a Thursday. When my colleague at the reception desk tried to greet you and give you some information about the hostel, you were not really interested in what he had to say (did not listen to him, to be precise) and refused to leave a personal identification document at the reception (we ask our guests to leave 1 there until they are ready to pay. The payment was made on Friday, and everything went smoothly except that no one saw that 466.89 Euros do not equal to 109 650 HUF. When I personally discovered our mistake on Saturday (the day before your departure), I tried discussing it with 4 of your group. The tall, dark-haired person, after a few minutes of listening to me, without even peeking at the paper I was trying to show him, said that he will talk to all of you in the afternoon and you then we can clear things up. When another two of you came in, I tried talking to them as well, but they refused to listen because you were running late. I tried to respect your schedule and your privacy and did not bother the rest of you who were also in a hurry. The tall, dark-haired person, upon leaving the hostel said that you would pay the next day. When presented with the papers you did not have time to look at the day before, you refused to pay. My colleague called me and when I tried to explain the situation on the phone (I was too far to come in and talk to you in person), and by the sound of his voice, I think I was talking to your tall, dark-haired friend. However, every time I opened my mouth and tried to explain the situation, he cut me off, stating that you guys got scammed by taxis and had a horrible experience in the city. When I repeatedly asked him to listen, he refused and gave the phone back to my colleague. I have no idea what happened after that, but my boss said you were uncooperative, to say the least (not to mention that you firmly stated that you gave your keys back, but after a while it turned out the keys were still in your possession). We understand that you came to the city to have fun, but please keep in mind that if a group spends almost all of its time intoxicated and has no idea who paid who and how much, it makes communication nigh impossible. We tried discussing the issue with you the day before your departure, however, we did not manage to achieve our goal for the aforementioned reasons, so please understand that we did not try to rob you in the last moments of your stay. Please understand that it is not in our interest to make our guests pay for things they did not receive and that the amount you’ve paid initially was incorrectly calculated. If you read our reviews carefully, you will find that such a thing has never happened to us earlier. We will do everything in our power to stop it from ever happening again. We are sorry for the whole issue and hope that you understand everything and that we will not repeat the same calculation error and put ourselves and our future guests in this position again. Looking forward to your reply. Kind regards, Peter, Adagio Hostels

28 jul 2016
7.1

Esta sobrevalorado según la nota de hostelworld, es básico y no incluye nada, todo te lo cobran, yo no volvería.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
22 jul 2016
7.1

Esta muy bien ubicado, en una avenida iluminada con lo cual es fácil caminar de noche. La puerta del edificio no es muy linda pero no tiene nada que ver con el hostel, simplemente la fachada. Es lindo, pero la relación precio-calidad no esta tan acertada, ya que Budapest es barato y el hostel no lo es tanto.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Andreacos
  • España, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
19 jul 2016
8.0

Nos encantó el hostal! Aparte de estar en muy buena ubicación (en el centro y al lado de uno de los mejores bares de noche), era muy bonito y moderno. Aparte de tener lockers, tambien dispone de un sistema de entrada al hostel muy nuevo y seguro. Dos de las tres personas que han estado en servicio durante nuestra estadía han sido muy amables. Bueno y recomendable

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
18 jul 2016
5.4

No es para nada como me lo esperaba, los baños estan sucios por no decir asquerosos, las habitaciones llenas de polvo. Lo unico bueno,la localización.

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
23 jun 2016
8.6

Estuve 5 dias en este hostel, la verdad la pase muy bien! La ubicacion es muy buena, estas a 100 metros de la estacion de tren via, a 3 paradas de la isla margarita. Ubicado en el centro de la ciudad. El personal es muy amable, el ambiente en la zona comun es muy buena, espaciosa y lindo para cocinar. Se mantiene limpio y es muy tranqui para descansar. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.