Hostelworld.com

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Precios
mapa
comentarios
7.6
Muy bueno 713 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 7.3
  • Seguridad 8.0
  • Ubicación 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmósfera 6.9
  • Limpieza 7.1
  • Servicios 7.0
RESERVAR AHORA
7.6
Muy bueno 713 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 7.3
  • Seguridad 8.0
  • Ubicación 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmósfera 6.9
  • Limpieza 7.1
  • Servicios 7.0

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Grupo mixto, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 8 comentarios
15 jun 2017
7.7

Good hostel, great bar downstairs.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
11 jun 2017
4.6

This is the worst hostel I've ever been to. The room stank of mould and feet. The bathroom was in a bad shape as the rest of the hostel. Really old building. The kitchen was a disaster; only two stove top out of four were working, that's a problem when a lot of people try to cook at the same time. They have free pancakes on Tuesdays but you have to be on the list (no one tells you about that) only to run out after 10 people have been served.Positive point: you get a discount at the pub next door

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
9 jun 2017
7.1

A great location, with friendly staff and good facilities. However the taps in our bathroom didn't work and there was no lockers for valuables.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
28 may 2017
5.7

Noisy because of the bar. No free wifi. This is 2017, are you kidding? 5$ for breakfast should've been free.

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi and thanks for your review. We do have a bar on site that most nights shuts before 12pm. We do try to keep the noise from this to a minimum however we also like to give our guests somewhere fun to go! Our wifi is FREE in the reception from 7am-7pm and you can use as much as you like. Our $5 is super good value as it is all you can eat however on a Tuesday we do have FREE pancakes. We hope you pop back so we can show you why we are an awesome place to stay! Thanks Base

  • judithbloemendaal8851
  • Países Bajos, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 3 comentarios
26 may 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff and clean rooms. The wifi weekend perfectly. Faculties were clean. I would stay here again:)

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
22 may 2017
4.9

Dirty, very bad climatronic

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
13 may 2017
7.1

Stayed here for 1 night, good location right by the bus station and tube so easy to get around! Rooms were ok and showers were powerful but not that clean. Overall it was pretty good and would probably stay again

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. We currently have new staff who are part of our cleaning crew so we'll be sure to pass this on. Thanks again, Base Crew

10 may 2017
8.0

Typical large hostel. Room was nice wifi was paid for and good. Friendly staff and nice vibe.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi and thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great time at the hostel. Don't forget we also have FREE wifi in reception from 7am-7pm for all guests. Hope you have awesome travels. Base

8 may 2017
7.7

The hostel has a really nice kitchen. It's clean, enough space and enough stuff to cook with. The only thing I didn't like that we couldn't open our window and it smelled really bad.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi and thanks for your review. Our windows do not open for safety purposes however we do have air con in each room which should keep the air flowing. If you can get in touch and let us know which you were in we can make sure it is great going forward. Thanks, Base

5 may 2017
7.1

Booked this purely for how close it is to the bus station. Our dorm was above the bar so music was playing until the early hours and lots of shouting in the corridors. Easy walk to city centre though.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi there and thanks for your review. We do have a bar on site which closes at the latest at 1am. If you are popping back our way we can put you on a higher floor to make sure you get a good nights sleep. We also try to keep noise in the corridor to a minimum after 10pm however some times guests do like to party a little too much. Hopefully you can swing back our way again and we can improve on your stay. Thanks, Base

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.