Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Belsize House

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Precios
mapa
comentarios
7.4
Muy bueno 885 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 7.7
  • Seguridad 7.9
  • Ubicación 8.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmósfera 6.7
  • Limpieza 6.4
  • Servicios 6.9
RESERVAR AHORA
7.4
Muy bueno 885 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 7.7
  • Seguridad 7.9
  • Ubicación 8.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmósfera 6.7
  • Limpieza 6.4
  • Servicios 6.9
Belsize House Located at 40 Belsize Park Gardens, , London.
Belsize House
England
London NW3 4NA 40 Belsize Park Gardens
74% 885
51.5475226 -0.1666831
Belsize House
    Habitaciones disponibles

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Irlanda del Norte, Mujer, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
6 ene 2017
8.3

Decent place dor a budget night or two

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
30 dic 2016
4.0

This Hostel is one of the worst hostels that we have ever stayed. Probably they were understaffed during Christmas and New Year but still if we have another choice we will never stay in this hostel again. The price is quite high, but probably because of the holiday season but the room was AWFUL. When I arrived in my room, there was someone in my bed already. My room only has three beds, but there were four persons. The staff even didn't change the sheet. The room was reeks with odour.

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 4.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Estados Unidos, Hombre, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 3 comentarios
28 dic 2016
8.0

It's a nice place. Even though there is no breakfast, they have a kitchen and there is a Tesco's Express pretty close by so you can get a pretty cheap breakfast anyway. The kitchen is usually a mess though. The rooms themselves were nice, the toilets were broken sometimes but the showers were excellent.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mujer, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
28 dic 2016
7.7

Only cmplaintt for that money was huge amount of dust under bed, otherwise great value for money, you get what yu pay for.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
21 dic 2016
4.9

Too much Spanish in the same place Not a good mood Nobody speaks to nobody except if you're Spanish of course No hello Not that clean especially the water which gets your hair to glue No coffee The Spanish friend of the Spanish receptionnist is always kinda acting as a police officer But The location is great if you attend to West End, use Jubilee by Swiss Cottage, much more faster

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
  • kerry_stevenson3712
  • Inglaterra, Mujer, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
17 dic 2016
4.6

I booked a private twin room. The room was filthy - overflowing bin and dirty floor. The furniture was all broken and a mess. The shared toilet lid was broken too. Simple steps for cleanliness were not taken.

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Hombre, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
22 nov 2016
4.0

Never again. I think I would just walk the streets all night then say here again. There was a sink in my room but No Towels although a cleaning sponge was present.

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We don't advertise anywhere that we have towels for guests on hostel world, however I apologise for it not being clearer that guests need to bring their own towels before you booked.

26 oct 2016
10.0

Very nice place very good service

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
24 oct 2016
7.7

Good hostel in pleasent residential location near to Belsize Park

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
22 oct 2016
6.0

They were obviously in the middle of a refurbish when we visited, Walls were still wet with paint and dust everywhere as no one had bothered hoovering. The doors close really loudly so you can hear when ever someone leaves their room. We were not shown anywhere to lock our valuables and had no one to ask when we wanted to go out for the day so decided to take everything with us just in case. This hostel will be very nice when its finished but until then I wont be going back

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.