Hostelworld.com

Budget Backpackers

Precios
mapa
comentarios
8.9
Estupendo 5748 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 9.0
  • Seguridad 9.2
  • Ubicación 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmósfera 8.6
  • Limpieza 8.5
  • Servicios 8.5
RESERVAR AHORA
8.9
Estupendo 5748 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 9.0
  • Seguridad 9.2
  • Ubicación 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmósfera 8.6
  • Limpieza 8.5
  • Servicios 8.5

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • España, Todo el grupo son hombres, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
8 feb 2017
10.0

El hostal esta muy bien situa , tanto para salir de fiesta como para visitar la ciudad. Un personal muy amable y que hablan español.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and especially liked our great Location. Thank you for the awesome ratings and we hope to see you back again soon. BB Crew :)

  • Anónimo
  • España, Mujer, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
28 ene 2017
7.4

La ultima noche nos quedamos sin luz como 4 horas,no teníamos agua me fui del hotel terminando mi estancia allí y no tenia agua ni para lavarme la cara tuve que hacerlo agua embotellada la verdad asombroso.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for the great 10/10 rating for Location Staff Security and Atmosphere. We are so sorry about the electricity and water problems on your last day. All the businesses in the area had a power cut and was out with our control. This also resulted in us losing our water supplies as our system is fed by water pumps that cannot work without electricity. The problem lasted for 6 hours and then when the power did go back on our pumps had been fried by the power surge. We did eventually get everything working again by 9.30am. We can only apologise for the inconvenience all our guests suffered as a result of our electrical suppliers failure. We hope you will stay with us again when you next visit and we hope you had a safe onward journey after you left us BB Manager :)

  • Anónimo
  • España, Hombre, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
17 dic 2016
8.6

El hostal tiene muy buen ambiente, es muy céntrico y dispone de todos los servicios que se pueden esperar, pero dos puntos que no me gustaron nada. El primero es que NO cambian las sabanas entre huéspedes, al menos en las ocasiones que yo pude ver. El segundo es que, a pesar de que el personal es muy amable, dimos con una tal Cristina en recepción, que ni tuvo respeto con nosotros ni con sus compañeros de trabajo.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for the great comments on our Atmosphere and Location. We always change our sheets after each guest leaves . We can only apologise if one of of our housekeeping team have failed to do this on this occasion. We have immediately passed your comments onto our housekeeping team to ensure that this does not happen again. Thank you for letting us know. Our staff are normally very friendly and helpful. We have passed your comments onto our customer service team to ensure that all our customers are given the best possible customer service. Thank you again for all your great comments and we hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Edinburgh. BB Crew :)

17 dic 2016
8.6

Mostly everything in the hostel was nice. However, when we first entered the place the staff wasn't that enthusiastic and they weren't willing enough to help us. The lockers in the rooms weren't big enough to fit a regular cabin lugagge, so I had to let my things outside hoping no one wouldn't take them. The bar had a nice atmosphere during the nights and it was great value for money.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for the great feedback on our Atmosphere and Location and Great Value For Money. We can only apologise if our staff in this instance did not achieve the normally high standards we like to deliver to all our guests. We have passed your comments onto our customer service team to ensure the best customer service is always given to our guests. We don't normally get any complaints about our lockers that are designed for most backpacker luggage types and we can only apologise that your luggage did not fit into the locker. Had we known we would have stored your locker in our other storage facilities to ensure you had piece of mind that your belongings where secure. Thank you again for your positive feedback and we hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Edinburgh. BB Manager :)

  • Anónimo
  • España, Pareja, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
15 dic 2016
8.9

Great hostel, great staff, room and bathroom was clean, and a fantastic creepy views from our room to the Greyfriars cemetery. The location is perfect!!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • España, Mujer, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
22 nov 2016
8.3

la habitación que nos tocó estaba al lado de un cuarto donde las chicas de la limpiezan llenan el cubo de agua y desde las 6.30h de la mañana no paraban de abrir puerta...llenar cubo...dejar cubo en suelo ...soltar por donde lo coges ....y cerrar puerta.....es increible la gente que iba....hasta las 8.30 de la mañana sin parar de ir gente a llenar cubo...etc, por lo demas la ubicación es imejorable no te hace falta coger transporte publico para nada, el hostel muy limpio incluido los baños.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
14 nov 2016
9.4

Para el precio que tiene es perfecto, no puedes esperarte más.Es limpio, céntrico y barato.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thanks for the great feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back again soon. BB Crew :)

6 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel! The rooms and services are great, comfortable and clean. The staff is kind and helpful. Nice atmosphere and good location. I deffenitly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hey . Its fantastic for us to see such awesome comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and that you took the time to post this review. We hope you had a safe onward journey after leaving us and that you will consider staying with us again on your next trip to Edinburgh. BB Crew :)

  • Anónimo
  • España, Hombre, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
3 nov 2016
10.0

The best hostel in Edinburgh!!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hey Thanks :) :) Great to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us. BB Crew :)

1 nov 2016
10.0

Muy bueno me gusto mucho la noche que pase ahí, muy buen ambiente, el staff muy amables, sin duda lo recomiendo :)

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hey thanks for the great 10/10 ratings. We are pleased to hear you liked our atmosphere and found our staff friendly. We hope you will stay with us again when you next visit our beautiful city. BB Crew :)

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.