Hostelworld.com

City Hostel Prizren

Precios
mapa
comentarios
9.2
Magnífico 235 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 9.6
  • Seguridad 9.5
  • Ubicación 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmósfera 8.9
  • Limpieza 8.7
  • Servicios 8.4
RESERVAR AHORA
9.2
Magnífico 235 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 9.6
  • Seguridad 9.5
  • Ubicación 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmósfera 8.9
  • Limpieza 8.7
  • Servicios 8.4
City Hostel Prizren Located at Ilaz Kuka 66, , Prizren.
City Hostel Prizren
Kosovo
Prizren 20000 Ilaz Kuka 66
92% 235
42.2078903 20.7356965
City Hostel Prizren
    Habitaciones disponibles

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
28 abr 2016
9.1

Very welcoming atmosphere. We even got a free upgrade to our room as the hostel wasn't busy. Sorry for not saying goodbye, but we had to catch our bus!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
24 abr 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel and place. Enjoy the evening on the roof terrace. Private parking convenient for those who arrive by car (Prizren center gets very crowded). Staff is very kind and helpful. They gave me an upgrade with respect to what i had booked.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
18 abr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Free coffee/tea, free beer, free room ungrade (I was lucky) and breakfast prepared for 5am!!! Noting more too add! Would defo stay there again :)

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Venezuela, Hombre, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
3 mar 2016
10.0

It was a great experience, the owner Galdim is a really nice and helpful guy. Beds are ok, cleanliness is constant and it's a comfortable location, really close to the touristic square of Prizren where everything happens, also it is 15-20 minutes away from the castle (or the remainings of it should I say).

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • wakanatomukku2227
  • Japón, Mujer, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 3 comentarios
26 feb 2016
10.0

It was my first time in Prizren,or even in Kosovo, and my vacation there was just great mostly because of this hostel:) It is pretty close from the center and bunch of cafes that you can try every morning at different one, painting on the walls make the atmosphere cheerful and original, and more than anything staff makes the hostel special place! They are always friendly, always ready for laughs:) I laughed like I've never been able to back in Japan:) what a happy place!!! Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank You Wakana

2 feb 2016
9.1

Waar vind je nog een hostel waar de eigenaar tijd neemt om een biertje te drinken met zijn gasten en waar je vervolgens gezamenlijk gaat eten? Dat is hier het geval. Prizren is niet heel groot, maar een overnachting in dit hostel is zeker een onderdeel van het bezoek aan Prizren

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
25 ene 2016
10.0

The hostel was actually closed for renovations when I arrived, but since Gaddim, the owner, had forgotten to close reservations, he allowed me to stay free of charge for 3 nights. Although he was busy with the workmen, he addressed all of my needs, even offering to let me change rooms, if I was not satisfied with the one I was in.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Brasil, Pareja, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
5 ene 2016
5.1

The guy greeted us nicely, but that didn't compensate for the precarious facilities. The room was very cold even with the heater turned on, the windows did not stop the cold wind from outside. The power outlets on the room didn't work and some kind of mess was made with extension cords, which aren't connected to anything! The bathroom was dirty (private double room) and even colder than the room itself. Breakfast?! There was some old bread and ONE egg for us to cook. The kitchen sink didn't work

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

We are very sorry for your experience to our hostel we were doing the renovation and perhaps this is why we asked you to pay only for one person even tho you were couple. Now the renovation is finished and we promise that you will have compliantly different experience if you have chance to pass through Prizren again. We wish you great traveling

31 dic 2015
9.4

Very kind and friendly staff, I had a rally good time with them. It's unforgettable stay and the New Year Day. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
11 dic 2015
9.1
La siguiente descripción ha sido traducida automáticamente por Google

El lugar estaba bastante tranquilo, pero el personal hizo lo mejor para hacerme sentir querido. Llevándome a tomar algo y siempre me ayuda cuando sea necesario. ! 0 minutos a pie de la estación de autobuses, pero muy cerca de la fortaleza y restaurantes, que era bueno.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrese para recibir nuestro boletín mensual y obtener las mejores ofertas de hostales y noticias enviadas directamente a su bandeja de entrada. Puede darse de baja en cualquier momento.