Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Nuestra página asociada HostelBookers puede organizar una reserva hecha a medida para un grupo grande de viajeros.

Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Nuestra página asociada HostelBookers puede organizar una reserva hecha a medida para un grupo grande de viajeros.

Precios
mapa
comentarios
8.0
Estupendo 322 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.5
  • Seguridad 8.2
  • Ubicación 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmósfera 6.7
  • Limpieza 8.9
  • Servicios 7.0
RESERVAR AHORA
8.0
Estupendo 322 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.5
  • Seguridad 8.2
  • Ubicación 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmósfera 6.7
  • Limpieza 8.9
  • Servicios 7.0
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague Located at Dittrichova 330/15, , Prague.
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
Czech Republic
Prague NOV� MĚSTO PRAHA 2 Dittrichova 330/15
80% 322
50.0750170 14.4156289
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
    Habitaciones disponibles

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Finlandia, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
20 jul 2016
8.6

Location perfect! Staff was ok, theor english wasnt that good but they were just fine. Super clean rooms and bathroom. A really good place to stay!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
18 jul 2016
7.1

It was an okay hostel with about 0 atmosphere but did all the stuff a hostel needed to do.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • aandrewweir
  • Escocia, Todo el grupo son hombres, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 3 comentarios
15 jul 2016
7.4

Hostel was basic and very spacious but was really worth value for money! We were fairly close to the city centre and was close to nightclubs so there was no need for a long trek back after having a few beers. Staff were also really helpful with a problem we had in the country. However the kitchen and the common room is very small and we found it difficult to make food while 5 others were too. Overall though good place to stay.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
12 jul 2016
8.3

Staff was very friendly and easy-going. WiFi worked in the hallway only. We didn't use the common areas, but looked good :) We stayed in a double private room and had plenty of storage space. The beds were the only real bummer to us: pretty thin, soft mattresses on wood, so it was pretty hard to lay on. Our backs hurt in the morning. Other than that, a pleasurable stay.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Marijnkamps
  • Países Bajos, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 5 comentarios
9 jul 2016
8.6

Gezellig hostel, veel leuke mensen leren kennen en de locatie is prima. Supermarkt is heel dichtbij en de stad is goed bereikbaar. Verder was het schoon en sliepen de bedden goed

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Países Bajos, Hombre, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
8 jul 2016
6.9

Kind staff, helpful, thouhg a bit chaotic.. This is not automatically a bad thing ;-) but some people might think so. Facilities are perfect; fridge, water boiler, coffee, wi-fi was working wel. Only thing missing is the locker for big bags and the key for the small locker. The atmosphere itself was fine, but not the most social/cosy hostel

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Estados Unidos, Todo el grupo son hombres, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 3 comentarios
8 jul 2016
6.0

Comfortable enough for a place to sleep, but like their property in Salzburg has a severe lack of atmosphere. Facilities are clinical/institutional, cramped kitchen and common room, not a place to meet people. I felt bad for the staff as two members seemed very awkward reminding a noisy group about quiet hours. My advice is to be clear and upfront about rules at check-in, and have suggestions for where to hang out ("there's a great bar near here", etc.) so you can be confident and friendly.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy hostel. We are just a summer hostel, so unfortunately we do not have any impact on the size of the common room or kitchen. The only thing we could do, is to keep it clean, cosy and well equipped, which I hope you noticed. As for the quiet hours and other regulations of our hostel - information about them is enclosed in our rules which are signed by every guest when he or she checks-in. At the beginning of the summer, when whole staff was new, we weren't always sure what club/pub/bar to recommend, but right now we are prepared to answer every question about party spots in Prague :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

7 jul 2016
8.3

The common room is not big enough for the hostel capacity and its lacking comfortable chairs but everything is clean and the rooms are spacious. As a solo traveler, I have met a lot of great people, especially Eric. The hostel is like at 15 mins walking distance from the old city center but it is close to the river. I personnally think it was a very good location. Very good pizza place across the street by the way.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy Hostel. We are just a summer hostel, so we do not have any impact on the size of rooms, so unfortunately there is nothing else we can do, except from keeping it clean and well equipped. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel and hope to see you if you come to Prague again :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anónimo
  • Alemania, Hombre, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
5 jul 2016
9.1

Als 5-Mann-Zimmer angegeben, im Endeffekt waren's dann aber nur 3 Betten in einem relativen großen Zimmer und ein davon getrenntes Zweimannzimmer. Das Hostel war insgesamt sehr sauber und die Betten, wenn auch ein bisschen zu hart, waren ausreichend bequem.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Polonia, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
5 jul 2016
6.0

No common room, no social life, no breakfast, super disorganized staff. The only good thing I can say is clean.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay in our hostel and your advise what should we improve. We are sorry that you were displeased with our staff, but some of them have just started their job and as it usually happens they are still learning (what results in a little disorganization). Unfortunately, as it is written on our hostelworld.com website, we do not provide breakfast but at the reception you can buy some snacks, tea and coffee are always available in the kitchen. Kind regards, Jadwiga

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrese para recibir nuestro boletín mensual y obtener las mejores ofertas de hostales y noticias enviadas directamente a su bandeja de entrada. Puede darse de baja en cualquier momento.