Hostelworld.com

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Home Backpackers

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Precios
mapa
comentarios
6.8
Bueno 476 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 6.8
  • Seguridad 7.9
  • Ubicación 8.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmósfera 5.8
  • Limpieza 5.3
  • Servicios 5.7
RESERVAR AHORA
6.8
Bueno 476 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 6.8
  • Seguridad 7.9
  • Ubicación 8.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmósfera 5.8
  • Limpieza 5.3
  • Servicios 5.7

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
4 jul 2017
7.1

Good quiet and peaceful. Friendly staff

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Home Backpackers Team

  • Anónimo
  • Alemania, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
15 jun 2017
8.0

Für den Preis ist das Hostel vollkommen in Ordnung. Ich war in einem 8er Mädchenzimmer, was das einzige Zimmer mit Bad und Klo ist, was super praktisch ist. Das Zimmer war sauber und es gab Locker. Nur das Bad könnte sauberer sein. Es wird sehr darauf geachtet, dass keine Leute, die nicht im Hostel schlafen, ins Hostel rein kommen. Meine Zimmertür hat nie richtig geschlossen, dadurch war sie eigentlich jedes Mal auf, wenn ich zurück kam! Samstags und sonntags gibt es frische Pancakes! Top Lage!

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
25 may 2017
7.1

Kam gegen Mitternacht und ging am nächsten Morgen. Nah an der Central Station gelegen. Late Check-In klappte problemlos. Kakerlake im Zimmer. Badezimmer chaotisch (zum female dorm dazugehörend). Für eine Nacht okay. Es muss aber nicht unbedingt länger sein. Küche und weitere Räume habe ich nicht gesehen. Wirkt schon eher ranzig und verlebt.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Its good to hear the late check-in worked smoothly. Our reception is open at 8am-8pm and we have a night manager for late check-ins and early check outs. We spray the rooms regularly and have a pest controller inspect and spray also every 3-4 weeks. As we have lockers in the rooms for peoples security and belongings guests keep food in them which attracts insects. We have constantly working at keeping the rooms clean and inspected daily to stop this occurring. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thank you Home Backpackers Team

  • Anónimo
  • India, Hombre, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
9 may 2017
4.0

A Big Big "No". This is the worst place ever been to. They don't have blankets for their guests. Single power point in room between 4 guys? Rooms sting bad as staff's behaviour is. If someone has already used shower, wait for 20 mins or put up with cold water. Don't use this hostel please.

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have blankets at reception for a deposit of $20 which will be returned at departure. We use a deposit system due to other guests taking the blankets. I had a look what room you were in and there are 4 power points and a power board. I am sorry if someone else was being greedy during your stay and using them all. Our reception is open 8am-8pm and we have a night manager to handle any issues or discomforts for guests. I seen you were on A side of the building which has two male showers, two female showers and 3 uni sex showers and we also have showers and bathrooms on the B side of the building. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thank you from the Home Backpackers Team

23 abr 2017
7.7

Das Hostel ansich ist schon eher ranzig aber iergendwie gemütlicher und die anderen Bagpacker sind gelassener und netter, zumindest als ich dort war. Für den Preis in Ordnung

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We value all feed back given to improve our hostel for other guests. Home Backpackers Team

20 abr 2017
6.9

Good location, easy walk to the Opera House and Harbour. Lots of workers staying here so not much atmosphere, lots of people had early nights so you had to creep around from early on.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

HI, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Home is located 7 minute walk to central station, 15 minutes to paddy markets/china town, 20 minutes to darling Harbor, 45 minutes walk to The Harbor Bridge. We literally have the city on our door step which makes it so easy for our guests to see the City. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Home Backpackers Team

  • Anónimo
  • Alemania, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
19 abr 2017
6.0

My friend and I went there during the study break for 3 nights. It was okay for 3 nights, but I would not stay there for a longer period. You do not get a ,,real" blanket.. more like a thin scarf or cover, so it can get cold at night. We were in a 8 dorm female room with a own bathroom... but the room itself has no windows! This was horrible, because the room is always dark and you have to leave the bathroom door open to have a bit fresh air. However, location is good and staff is helpful.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
10 abr 2017
8.6

Had a really nice stay there. The location is awesome neat central and the people in the hostel are very nice. Free Unlimited wifi which works really good. Only problem was the small kitchen and maybe that the showers weren't too good. Overall a really nice stay!

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
10 abr 2017
7.7

Wi-Fiは有料ですが悪くはなかったです。 シャワーはいい場所もあれば出が悪い所も、ありました 温水プールがあってとても気持ちよかった センターシティからは歩いて20分くらいかかりますが静かでいい所です

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
1 abr 2017
5.7

stayed with some very loud and crazy people who brought their friend back to the room and was so drunk even took off clothes to show people around.. they seemed like they were staying long term in this hostel. made the room completely dirty and noisy. the beds were awful always made loud sounds whenever someone move. you have to go to different floor to use the bathroom and toilet was a big inconvenient for me. would only recommend people who are on very tight budget and don't mind the details.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.