Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Home Backpackers

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Precios
mapa
comentarios
6.3
Bueno 454 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 6.4
  • Seguridad 7.3
  • Ubicación 8.0
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmósfera 5.5
  • Limpieza 4.8
  • Servicios 5.5
RESERVAR AHORA
6.3
Bueno 454 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 6.4
  • Seguridad 7.3
  • Ubicación 8.0
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmósfera 5.5
  • Limpieza 4.8
  • Servicios 5.5

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Escocia, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
13 mar 2017
6.0

I wouldn' stay here stay again. There was loud music playing, I went to reception the next morning to as to move, the women who was friendly the whole time i was there and was the only member of staff who was so. The music continued until 2 am one night. Some of the staff were so rude, went down to reception to say internet wasn't working and needed a new code and the women was so rude to me telling me it was working fine and continued to be rude the rest of my stay. Cockroaches in the room too

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
  • tanja_0508
  • Alemania, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
4 mar 2017
6.6

Top Lage im Zentrum und nur ca. 5 - 10 min Fußweg zur Central Station, wir hatten ein 8ter Zimmer mit privatem Badezimmer, jedoch ohne Fenster wenn die Türe zum Badezimmer geschlossen war. Dadurch war es sehr stickig im Zimmer. Die Küche ist etwas klein, aber für 2 - 3 Nächte ist es ganz ok. Wir hatten kleine Kakerlaken im Zimmer und mit 8 Mädchen war auch das Badezimmer nicht immer das sauberste.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • India, Hombre, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
26 feb 2017
8.3

It's good location and staff are fentastic

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us review. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay and the staff treated you well. We hope to see you again in the future and hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Home Backpackers Team

22 feb 2017
4.6

Sucks, but thanks for pizza.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 4.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Great to hear you got to enjoy the Free Pizza Wednesday, Home also offers Pancakes Saturday and Sundays from 8am-10am. Sorry your experience has a review of "Sucks" I read your folio and found no complaints or interaction with reception. Reception is open 8am-8pm and night manager to help with any issues and try and make all guests have a comfortable stay. Thank you safe travels. Home Backpackers Team

20 feb 2017
5.7

wifiがつながらなかった点が残念でした。

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi, Thank you for take to leave us a review. Sorry to hear you were having issues with the WiFi while you were here. The WiFI does not reach all rooms,it works best in the common area, kitchens. Daily at reception we give 500MB to all guests and are always on call for any technical difficulties with the WiFi. We hope to see you in the future. Home Backpackers Team.

  • Anónimo
  • Dinamarca, Hombre, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
6 feb 2017
4.3

Stayed in a private room for a week, wouldn't recommend staying here. Rooms were ridiculously hot and the only thing in the room was a loud fan blowing around the hot air. The kitchen facilities were very outdated, found multiple cockroaches in the toilets and the whole place just felt really old. The only thing going for this place is the location.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Australia, Hombre, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
4 feb 2017
7.4

My room window outside is an aircon outlet from another building which create high pitch noise 24 hrs a day.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
  • sposatos
  • Francia, Pareja, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
11 dic 2016
4.3

C'est de loin la pire auberge que j'ai connu Terriblement sale avec une présence de cafards bien au dessus de la normal Odeur de renfermé de partout en particulier dans les chambres Sanitaires commun sales, tapissé de moisissures et très mal aménagés Espace commun tout sauf convivial et degueulasse Et le pire la cuisine dans un état déplorable et ouverte sur l'extérieur ce qui fait que nous avons pu croiser des rats s'y promener Nous sommes partis le jour même À ÉVITER !!!!

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
  • saraho_malley1429
  • Australia, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
9 dic 2016
10.0

Staff were super lovely and made sure no question was left unanswered when providing keys. Stayed in a private room, with a double bunk bed (single bunk on top). Only downside is no air con in the room, fan and window but otherwise an amazing room and awesome place to stay.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

HI, Thank you for your taking the time and leaving us a review. Hope you enjoy the rest of your holidays and we hope to see you again soon. Home Backpackers Team

20 nov 2016
7.4

Not the best hostel, but a nice place to stay though. Has a lot of long term guests, 2 min walk to central station, kitchen has an oven and even a freezer, comfy tv-room, lockers in rooms. Free pancakes on the weekend and free pizza on Wednesday evening, that was quite delicious. Staff is not very friendly sometimes and wifi didn't work really well. No air conditioner, just fans, so it's really hot in the rooms at night.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We value all feedback to improve our service and stay for future guests. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.