Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Nuestra página asociada HostelBookers puede organizar una reserva hecha a medida para un grupo grande de viajeros.

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Nuestra página asociada HostelBookers puede organizar una reserva hecha a medida para un grupo grande de viajeros.

Precios
mapa
comentarios
9.1
Magnífico 141 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 9.1
  • Seguridad 9.5
  • Ubicación 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmósfera 8.6
  • Limpieza 9.3
  • Servicios 8.1
RESERVAR AHORA
9.1
Magnífico 141 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 9.1
  • Seguridad 9.5
  • Ubicación 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmósfera 8.6
  • Limpieza 9.3
  • Servicios 8.1
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo Located at Ferhadija 21, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo FBIH 71000 Ferhadija 21
91% 141
43.8592831 18.4264433
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
    Habitaciones disponibles

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
23 jul 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. The common rooms a lot of fun, the owners and staff are great. Beds are comfy and clean but there was only 2 showers at peak showering time so you just had to wait your turn. Ideal location, not noisy.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
13 jul 2016
9.1

So all things summed up: the facilities aren't great but the atmosphere is really nice. There aren't enough bathrooms nor electric plugs, the kitchen is too small to cook anything in it, but the staff is nice and helpful, the tours are good and the atmosphere in the common room is great. Up to you!

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review and time spent at our hostel. Also thank you for your opinion on facilities. Regarding kitchen, we advertise that we only have kitchenette and we think that amazing food in Bosnia is so cheap so that people do not have need to cook for same amount of money. Atmosphere is really great, because our moto "We are not just a hostel we are a big happy family" is not just a moto but a way of living and working. We hope to see you again. :)

11 jul 2016
9.4

Would strongly recommend this place!! Wonderful staff, great social area and perfect location at the heart of town! Only suggestion would be that the cooking facilities (if you really want to avoid the fantastic food outside) are a bit lacklustre and the showers a bit cramped. Beyond that though i had a great stay!!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear guests, thank you so much for your review and time spent at our hostel. We had good time with you too, hope to see you again. All the best from Vagabond team.

7 jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever stayed at. Lovely and such a helpful staff.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear guests, Thank you for your review and time you spent at our hostel. Hope to see you again... :)

5 jul 2016
10.0

The staff here are amazing! The tours they organise can be tailored to what you want to do and the tour guide was one of the best I have had. This hostel was the most welcoming out of any that I have stayed at and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear guest, thank you for your stay at hostel Vagabond. We really had a blast with you guys. Hope to see you again.

23 may 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one night, had an amazing time. Awesome reception, warm people, good location. Would definitely recommand this hostel for everyone. The tours they offer are superb .

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words. Looking forward meeting you again. All the best from Vagabond team

9 may 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very clean, comfortable beds, amazing location. Sarajevo took my breath away and you really do not need a kitchen because eating out is sooo cheap and near by. I also went on couple of tours with hostel and those were amazing... All in all perfect stay.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words. Looking forward meeting you again. All the best from Vagabond team

30 abr 2016
10.0

Great hostel, awesome staff and top notch location! Definitely one of top hostels in Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

26 mar 2016
6.9

I was disappointed when I got here. The facilities are poor. Even though it is advertised as a hostel with a kitchen, there is no kitchen. What you get is a tiny space with a microwave and one hot plate in a cupboard somewhere. Even if you wanted to cook there will be no space. The bathrooms are tiny too. Also it is not stated that they are located on a pedestrian only street. I took a taxi and had to alight away from the hostel (and walk) which was annoying. I wouldnt stay here again.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear guest, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied. We have all the information displayed on the Hostelworld, so everything you mentioned you could read in info section. If you had read it before you could make a deceision beforehand where to stay. Our hostel is located in old building dating back to Austro Hungarian period and it has its charm, therefore pretty normal and regular size of the bathrooms and toiletts. And we do have kitchenette and free coffee and tea are very loved among our guest, and as we are in the very centre of the city there are about 150 places to eat for amount of 1-50 Euro per person. Safe travel from Vagabond team. :)

26 mar 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel right next to the old town. Was quiet when I stayed so lacking a bit of atmosphere, but the rooms were nice and the big lockers were a nice touch. Could have used a better kitchen and more bathrooms, but an enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrese para recibir nuestro boletín mensual y obtener las mejores ofertas de hostales y noticias enviadas directamente a su bandeja de entrada. Puede darse de baja en cualquier momento.