Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron

  • Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti, Bron, Lyon, Francia

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Precios
mapa
comentarios
5.0
Puntuación 51 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 4.0
  • Seguridad 6.8
  • Ubicación 4.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmósfera 4.0
  • Limpieza 4.0
  • Servicios 4.0
RESERVAR AHORA
5.0
Puntuación 51 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 4.0
  • Seguridad 6.8
  • Ubicación 4.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmósfera 4.0
  • Limpieza 4.0
  • Servicios 4.0
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron Located at Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti, Bron, Lyon.
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
France
Lyon 69500 Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti�, Bron
50% 51
45.7264349 4.9239349
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
    Habitaciones disponibles

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
24 nov 2016
6.0

Wallpaper was hanging off the walls, shower curtain may as well not been there and only one towel given to a twin room. It felt like sleeping in a caravan. I was only there for one night as a stop over but if looking for a longer stay I would look elsewhere.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Francia, Hombre, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
29 oct 2016
6.3

Personnel agréable mais très gênés face à notre situation : hôtel plein malgré notre réservation; ils nous avaient gardé une chambre déjà occupée. Nous nous sommes retrouvés dans une chambre où les wc fuyaient. Et nous n'avons pas pu avoir de couverture pour éviter d'avoir froid la nuit. Bâtiment vétuste : moquettes sales et effilochées, mobilier usé, des fuites sur des toilettes, d'autres sans lunettes. REMARQUE : Hostelworld décrit une chambre avec salle de bain; il s'agit d'une salle d'eau.

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
15 sep 2016
3.7

A rather grim and depressing place desperately in need of a little investment. Relatively small touches such as ripping up the badly stained carpets in corridors would help a little. However, the whole building is just about as awful as anyone could have made it. Nothing you can do about that other than pulling it down and rebuilding.

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 2.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
3 jul 2016
6.9

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron was ok. It's difficult to access without a car but there is a nearby bus stop. There's a supermarket within walking distance, though this involves crossing over a motorway without a pedestrian crossing. I thought this was a cheap hostel, but my sister (a seasoned traveller) said that we could've found cheaper, nicer, and a better location. We also found that you have to prop up the button that changes the direction of flow from sink-tap to shower-head in the bathroom!

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 4.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
25 jun 2016
2.0

Very disappointed rang hostel world to cancel room on the Thursday. Was told to email hostel which I did. No reply from hostel when I was leaving Belfast on Friday morning. So I took it that they had no problem with it been cancelled due to the amount of Irish fans that would be in Lyon that weekend. Checked banking online on Monday and saw that as well losing deposit I have charged by the hostel. Saw then the hostel told me that it was through hostel world I should of cancelled the room.

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 2.0Seguridad
    • 2.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.