Hostelworld.com

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Precios
mapa
comentarios
8.2
Estupendo 540 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.4
  • Seguridad 8.8
  • Ubicación 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmósfera 6.8
  • Limpieza 8.6
  • Servicios 7.1
RESERVAR AHORA
8.2
Estupendo 540 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.4
  • Seguridad 8.8
  • Ubicación 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmósfera 6.8
  • Limpieza 8.6
  • Servicios 7.1

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
31 jul 2017
7.7

Decent enough place for a couple nights. Not a real hostel so don't expect much atmosphere but the staff are nice and the place has decent rooms and an okay location

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
9 jun 2017
8.3

Seemed like a nice place only stayed one night but was clean and did the job!

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
12 may 2017
8.3

I stayed in a private room and it was impeccably clean. I also saw the shared bathrooms for the dorms and they seems very clean as well. Breakfast was really basic (toast with butter & jam, watermelon & coffee/tea) and if the hotel would want to improve, the breakfast would be a good place to start. I booked a day trip to Poring Hot Spring through Lavender Lodge and I was really happy with the tour (and I believe the price they offered is “market price).

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • sophiechew6404
  • Inglaterra, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 3 comentarios
24 abr 2017
8.9

Great location for central Kota Kinabalu. We were only at hostel for 12 hours so was fine however for longer stay the room was quite small, tiny window and the wifi didn't work in our room, had to sit in the kitchen area to use. Hosts were welcoming and accommodated our earlier breakfast requirement, did also try to help us with the wifi.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Australia, Hombre, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
21 abr 2017
6.0

I feel I was sold something very different to the photos on the website. Room was on the third floor with no lift. Room was very small with nowhere to put anything. Breakfast was toast.

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear guest, Thank you for your room booking although i am certain you had made a wrong booking . The facilities you complaint about only exist in a 3 star hotel and we are only a backpackers lodge. The photos on the website is the deluxe double room with private bathroom that you booked and for the little price you paid is real value for money. Its actually more than enough rooms for simple backpackers .

  • Anónimo
  • Nueva Zelanda, Todo el grupo son hombres, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
13 abr 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Clean, friendly and in a convenient location.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
9 abr 2017
8.3

Covers all the basics. However there is no elevators so if you happen to get bed on the 4th floor, it can be a little annoying.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
8 abr 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly staff. The common area is dining tables/chairs and combined with very low numbers during my time, there was no atmosphere. Wifi is very patchy/drops out often. Easy walking distance to various sites and lots of food options within 2mins walk in any direction. Convenience store next door, and easy to get to with bus to/from airport close by.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • eelhz
  • Filipinas, Mujer, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
5 abr 2017
9.1

Overall, its awesome. Owner and the whole staff are hospitable and accomodating. This one is rad..

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Taiwan, Mujer, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
4 abr 2017
8.0

唯一缺點,浴室的水真的太弱了,一度洗澡洗到停頓2分鐘沒水⋯。後來換到較低樓層,稍微好一些。

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.