Hostelworld.com

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Precios
mapa
comentarios
8.9
Estupendo 896 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.7
  • Seguridad 8.9
  • Ubicación 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmósfera 8.8
  • Limpieza 9.0
  • Servicios 9.1
RESERVAR AHORA
8.9
Estupendo 896 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.7
  • Seguridad 8.9
  • Ubicación 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmósfera 8.8
  • Limpieza 9.0
  • Servicios 9.1

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
5 ago 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Nui, and would definitely stay again when I go back to Tokyo. Staff were welcoming and accommodating. Beds were comfy though the room was a bit tight. Toilets and showers were pristine despite the huge amount of people staying.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 4.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Corea del Sur, Hombre, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
2 ago 2017
9.4

최근 도쿄 내 게스트하우스 중 좋다는 평을 들었다. 매우 만족스럽고 특히 분위기가 좋다.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
1 ago 2017
8.9

Very cool place in Tokyo. Beds were comfy and room was clean. A little more expensive then some places in Tokyo but the bar makes up for it.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo now but we try to give the only one value to our guest like our 1st floor bar lounge. We are happy you think our bar lounge makes up!

27 jul 2017
10.0

Great Hostel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hostel is modern and clean. Great atmosphere in the bar downstirs

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for staying with us! We don't make good atmosphere but our guests including you make good vibes!

  • Anónimo
  • Australia, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
23 jul 2017
8.6

It was brief so I guess we didn't really spend all that much time here but it was pleasant. A bit over priced compared to other places we stayed but relatively worth it!

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo. We do our best to give you our original, unique, special priceless staying!

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
21 jul 2017
9.1

Great helpful staff. So so so so clean and lovely rooms and bathrooms. The bar downstairs was nice and busy at night. Nice kitchen facilities upstairs. Possibly a bit difficult to make friends if you're travelling alone as the hostel don't arrange any activities. Easy access to centre of Tokyo, nice and quiet area wouldn't want to stay in the centre personally. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you have not met friends at our bar lounge. We don't have activity but we think bar lounge is our best place to meet new ppl and the local. We'll help you to make friends for next time!

  • Anónimo
  • Corea del Sur, Todo el grupo son hombres, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
16 jul 2017
10.0

최고에요~

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

우리와 함께하고 최고의 코멘트를 주셔서 감사합니다! Thank you for staying with us and best comment!

  • AnilSerpin
  • Estados Unidos, Hombre, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 6 comentarios
15 jul 2017
10.0

Best guesthouse in Tokyo, and I've stayed in a lot of them :)

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for staying with us and best comment! We are not satisfied yet, so We aim to be better hostel!

  • Anónimo
  • Estados Unidos, Pareja, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 4 comentarios
13 jul 2017
3.7

.Disappointing. The place was once retro and now it's just worn out. Every chair in the common area is broken. The elevator is Rusty and seems unsafe. Food preparation area did not look clean Even the subway directions were dated. Please bring this place back up to the levels of the photo shown .The place needs a complete renovation before the Tokyo Olympics. Looks like they made a lot of money here, time to put some back in. Stay at K's Tokyo right down the street, and that place was excellent.

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 4.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for staying with us. We are sure all chair is not broken in the common area. Our elevator shakes a little bit and sorry about that, but once a month we ask elevator company for safety inspection. We are planning to update our facility and some of plans are being done. We promise to give you better stay for next time before Tokyo Olympics.

12 jul 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Nui -and felt like we were staying in a hotel instead of a hostel because the inside is so nice and new! The staff are very friendly and helpful. We met some great people and the bar was fun - not much of a party vibe but still quite social! If you are wanting to go out at night though I would suggest staying closer to shibuya/shibjuku :)

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for staying with us! Nui. has opened 5 years ago, so not new hostel in Tokyo however we carefully clean everything and we are happy you have felt like staying in hotel. We aim at Beyond all borders. Not party hostel but social hostel is our goal.

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.