Hostelworld.com

Pans Place Guesthouse

Precios
mapa
comentarios
8.2
Estupendo 693 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.3
  • Seguridad 7.8
  • Ubicación 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmósfera 8.1
  • Limpieza 7.6
  • Servicios 7.6
RESERVAR AHORA
8.2
Estupendo 693 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.3
  • Seguridad 7.8
  • Ubicación 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmósfera 8.1
  • Limpieza 7.6
  • Servicios 7.6
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
82% 693
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Habitaciones disponibles

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
25 may 2016
8.9

We stayed in Pans for two nights. I don't recommend basic room as we had problems with lice on the first night. (Nothing unusual in a place like this.) We got moved to a standard room immediately despite late night hour, had our stuff disinfected and washed the day after, all without extra cost. Everything was handled perfectly. The staff gave us useful advice regarding Vang Vieng and the surroundings, which made our stay worthwhile and memorable. I highly recommend Pans.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
19 may 2016
6.6

Decent hostel, extremely basic, however if you plan on sleeping do NOT stay here. The drunk bar-goers got home every night between between 2 and 5 am screaming outside our window with absolutely zero respect for people sleeping. Dogs start barking at roughly 6am and the windows block no part of this noise. All this plus the no air-con made for some sleepless nights that lead to us checking out ASAP. The staff are very friendly and did what they could but the overall atmosphere was not one we en

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
9 may 2016
9.4

Ein wirklich nettes Hostel, das Personal ist freundlich, die Duschen sauber, Lage top und die Bungalows zwar sehr einfach gehalten aber vollkommen ausreichend. Im Hinterhof Hängematten und vorne ein Internetcafé sowie Restaurant. Außerdem gibt's einen Filmraum, den ich allerdings nicht aufgesucht habe. Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder herkommen.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
7 may 2016
8.6

I had a good stay at Pans Place! The bungalows got really hot but it's Asia, with no a/c, not much to do about that! The staff were really nice and helpful and a very nice chill out zone! Bathrooms were good too!

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
2 may 2016
7.4

Zoe was very nice and helpful. Not all ither staff were equally as great. Two of my friends got food poisoning from curry for breakfast there but we all are several meals there and that was the only incident.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
1 may 2016
5.7

We stayed in the 6 bed dorm, which was really tiny. Barely even room to put our bags down. We planned on staying 2 nights but got a refund for the second night as I woke up covered in bed bug bites. The other forms may be better but I would avoid the 6 bed dorm.

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 4.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
29 abr 2016
6.3

Decent hostel, but uncomfortable beds and poorly air-conditioned rooms. The staff and info was helpful and the food and drinks on site were good value for money. Shared bathroom wasn't always clean.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for the review; we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would just like to clarify that we do not have air-conditioned rooms, nor have we ever advertised as such. All of our rooms have fans and that is what makes our place so budget-friendly. While we don't have air-conditioning, we do have a hammocks area, a movie room, free use of computers, free wifi, free drinking water, bus and tour services and a restaurant, so we think it's pretty great value for money. Safe travels, Pan's Place

28 abr 2016
10.0

Auberge parfaite a Vang Vieng. Staff sympa, dispo, et ambiance tres agreable. Rien a redire !

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
26 abr 2016
6.6

I'm sure there is Better keep looking or just get a place when you land.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
25 abr 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, great location and English speaking staff who organised our bus to Luang prabang. We stayed in a private twin room with bathroom which was very clean. WiFi didn't reach the room but was great when in communal area. No air con which was no problem as we weren't expecting it

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrese para recibir nuestro boletín mensual y obtener las mejores ofertas de hostales y noticias enviadas directamente a su bandeja de entrada. Puede darse de baja en cualquier momento.