Hostelworld.com

Salve Hostel

  • 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, Kiev, Ucrania
Precios
mapa
comentarios
7.3
Muy bueno 174 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.2
  • Seguridad 7.3
  • Ubicación 8.5
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmósfera 6.2
  • Limpieza 7.6
  • Servicios 6.9
RESERVAR AHORA
7.3
Muy bueno 174 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.2
  • Seguridad 7.3
  • Ubicación 8.5
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmósfera 6.2
  • Limpieza 7.6
  • Servicios 6.9
Salve Hostel Located at 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, , Kiev.
Salve Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 01001 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46
73% 174
50.4491768 30.5163502
Salve Hostel
    Habitaciones disponibles

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
16 may 2016
3.1

One of the worst hostels I've stayed in. The manager just spoke Ukrainian, and didn't make any attempt to understand me and try to help me (although she was pretty effective in letting me know how much I had to pay). She was very rude and unpolite. Before 7 am she began to enter the rooms and talk loud as if there was no one sleeping. Just one shower and one toilet for over 20 people, you can imagine... Wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 4.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! My position is manager. I speak and write English, German, Russian, Ukrainan and a little bit Hindi. And I'm male. I'm sorry to inform you, but you was not in our hostel, because your booking is marked as no-show booking. I think you visited another hostel that located in our building but on fourth floor. And we are located on sixth floor. Sometimes it happens! Moreover we care about our guests, security and cleanness.

19 abr 2016
2.0

Absolutely awful. I had booked two nights well in advance and paid the deposit, only to find out that the rooms had gone when we got there. The excuse was because I didn't confirm our stay, despite sending TWO emails confirming that we will be there. Still haven't heard anything about getting the deposit back. Never ever go there for gods sake.

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 2.0Seguridad
    • 2.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We always care about the customer. But because we had a lot of people, who wants to book on these dates, we e-mail you that you need to confirm your booking. You did not. After your's arrival ,when we asked you to show your TWO emails, you could not find them. Despite this we found you an alternative hostel and back your deposit.

14 abr 2016
6.6

The hostel is central, price is very good. But the staff wasn`t so nice. When we arrive very tired the guy let us leave our staff and use the bathroom only when I asked, as well as other things... instead explain us I have to ask each time (simple stuff like where is the toilet, if we could use some kitchen tools, wifi...) and every time the receptionist sounded bothered, even when we tried to chat. Sorry if we let you work, it is true we arrived early but it was written 24 hours reception.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
8 abr 2016
6.3

Value for money if you need a cheaper place. Was kept clean and door alwayS locked. Could definitely use a sign for the hostel out on sidewalk and a bigger sign by building door. Not much of a backpacker vibe as I think a few people in my room had been a resident for some time.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Japón, Mujer, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
27 mar 2016
8.0

トイレにゴミ箱がないのでナプキンの捨てる場所に困りました。 水回りがいつも清潔に保たれていて気持ち良かったです。スタッフも親切でした!

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Argentina, Mujer, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
1 mar 2016
9.7

Luxury hostel, nice staff, clean and large rooms, good beds, new mattresses. The hostel has free and high-speed Wi-Fi.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Austria, Hombre, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
1 mar 2016
10.0

Friendly atmosphere, cleanliness, attention to guests, very comfortable, have fun! Hostel in the center of Kiev. I advise!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Rusia, Hombre, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
12 feb 2016
9.7

All liked it. Given a room with a balcony and a gorgeous view. Located in the heart of the city. Cleaning takes place regularly, everything is very clean. In general choice of praise! Cheap and cheerful. Photos real.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrese para recibir nuestro boletín mensual y obtener las mejores ofertas de hostales y noticias enviadas directamente a su bandeja de entrada. Puede darse de baja en cualquier momento.