Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Nuestra página asociada HostelBookers puede organizar una reserva hecha a medida para un grupo grande de viajeros.

Silver Central Hostel

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Nuestra página asociada HostelBookers puede organizar una reserva hecha a medida para un grupo grande de viajeros.

Precios
mapa
comentarios
8.5
Estupendo 612 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.6
  • Seguridad 8.5
  • Ubicación 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmósfera 7.6
  • Limpieza 8.5
  • Servicios 7.9
RESERVAR AHORA
8.5
Estupendo 612 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.6
  • Seguridad 8.5
  • Ubicación 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmósfera 7.6
  • Limpieza 8.5
  • Servicios 7.9
Silver Central Hostel Located at Kralja Tomislava 1, , Split.
Silver Central Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja Tomislava 1
85% 612
43.5101371 16.4377140
Silver Central Hostel
    Habitaciones disponibles

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
20 jul 2016
9.1

Hostel was great. Common area was inviting and met some great people while there to go out with. Bed was a little shaky but still comfortable. They brought in some donuts one morning for breakfast which was a nice surprise. Definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
20 jul 2016
9.7

Loved my stay at Silver Central! The location is perfect and it only took around 10 minutes walk from the ferry/bus port and its right next to the old town/palace of split. The rooms are great with the free to use large lockers, air conditioning and the beds are surprisingly comfortable for a hostel! The staff are friendly are more than happy to explain to you what to do and where things are in split. Wifi works well and free breakfast is a bonus.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
19 jul 2016
9.4

Great location, friendly staff and good facilities, that's the second time I stay at Silver Central hostel and I was not disappointed. Really a great option in Split.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
18 jul 2016
7.1

A nice clean hostel in a perfect central location. The staff were friendly and the aircon worked 24/7 - not only a few hours per day like most hostels. I stayed during Ultra week so the prices were high. If you are traveling as a couple this hostel is a great choice, but if you are traveling solo you might want to choose a different place. There was a group of 20+ recent high school graduates nearly filling the hostel when I was there.

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Australia, Mujer, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
16 jul 2016
9.4

Great location, would stay here again. A bit too pricey for what it was but we did stay during Ultra festival in peak season. Washing machine was available (Y)

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • mgallen84
  • Australia, Todo el grupo son hombres, 25-30
  • Viajero ávido
  • 12 comentarios
12 jul 2016
6.9

One shower between all the guys in the hostel wasn't ideal and a bit of a pain but the beds and pillows were comfy and there was a Free breakfast and the staff were really helpful.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Australia, Hombre, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
10 jul 2016
5.7

Their air conditioning made me and a few other in my room sick.. So if your susceptible to that try else where

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 4.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
10 jul 2016
10.0

Great location, wasn't loud and really great price. Staff could book tours and were really helpful also

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
9 jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location with friendly staff!! Very clean and free breakfast! Only downside is that there is only 1 shower in the men's bathroom .

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Portugal, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 2 comentarios
9 jul 2016
2.0

The worst hostel I've ever been! Don't trust the two previous reviews. That's what we did when we booked this hostel because we thought that it might have changed, when comparing to all the previous negative reviews, but it was terrible. The staff was incredibly rude to us, the atmosphere was awful, just drunk kids everywhere, the rooms were dirty, they smelled bad and there was even a cockroach on the hall. No security at all, anyone could go in and no one would ask any questions.

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 2.0Seguridad
    • 2.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi, We are sorry you feel that way and that you didn't enjoy your staying. Considering the cleaning, we clean our hostel at least 4 hours a day, everyday and no one ever complained or said that they saw cockroach and we double checked after you review and found non. Also we don't understand why did you give location such a bad rate since we are located in the heart of old town, on the main shopping street just few steps away from the promenade and the palace? Also we don't understand why did you extend your staying in our Hostel if it was such a horrible experience. If we offended you in any way during your staying we apologize. Kind regards, Silver Central staff

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrese para recibir nuestro boletín mensual y obtener las mejores ofertas de hostales y noticias enviadas directamente a su bandeja de entrada. Puede darse de baja en cualquier momento.