Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Precios
mapa
comentarios
7.9
Muy bueno 2,824 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 7.9
  • Seguridad 8.3
  • Ubicación 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmósfera 7.8
  • Limpieza 7.2
  • Servicios 7.5
RESERVAR AHORA
7.9
Muy bueno 2,824 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 7.9
  • Seguridad 8.3
  • Ubicación 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmósfera 7.8
  • Limpieza 7.2
  • Servicios 7.5
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
79% 2824
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Habitaciones disponibles

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Francia, Pareja, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
2 may 2016
7.1

Il faut être honnête, une auberge de jeunesse, reste une auberge de jeunesse, on en a pour notre argent, le proprété tiens plus de l'égoïsme des pensionnaires que des efforts de l'établissement. Difficile de vraiment évaluer le séjour, nous avons eu des voisins de chambre relativement irrespectueux.... Pour ce qui est du staff, c'était à mon sens le minimum syndical, peu d'effort pour se faire comprendre.Le point fort de l'auberge c'est qu'il est trés bien desservi par les trans

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Vietnam, Hombre, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
30 abr 2016
6.0

It was nice but the wifi was so sick, but then the staff came and gave staff's wifi but still didn't work so well in the room. Chillong room was so horrible, no chilling, nothing there but fortunately there is a pub downstair then people often come there and drink. Breakfast is not so much, but still acceptable. Quite far from center but walking through 2 or 3 parks to reach the center is really awesome.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for leaving us a review, We apologize for the WI-FI not being great while you where with us this is not usually the case and hopefully this didn't put to much of a damper on your stay. Thank you for informing us of this as this is something we can look at. It is good to hear that although you didn't feel we are that close to the center, you did find a good walk through some of the parks, directly opposite us there is Shepherds Bush tube and train stations that can take you straight into the center. We are about to have a complete refurbishment and hope that you get a chance to visit us once this has happened. Thanks again, Management Team -St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush

27 abr 2016
6.0

Only one shower for a few rooms... :(

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
21 abr 2016
8.6

Built on top of the bar, great value security with bag lockers is cages with weak chains but still work fine. Paid lockers downstairs. Amazing staff from around the world!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
21 abr 2016
6.6

Moyen, uniquement 2 prises par chambres et éloignés des lits, pas de cuisines, peu de douches. Les prix sont abordables la semaine, pas forcément le Weekend.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Canadá, Todo el grupo son hombres, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 5 comentarios
13 abr 2016
7.7

Lots of noise from street and bar below

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 4.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi and thank you for leaving your feedback. It is a shame to hear that it was too noisy for you while you where staying with us, we do offer ear plugs at reception which often help. Our bar also closes at midnight at the latest except for special events so hopefully the noise from the bar stopped after this. Thank you again for your feedback. Safe travels. Management team - St Christopher's, Shepherds Bush

  • Anónimo
  • Australia, Mujer, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
9 abr 2016
10.0

Really happy that I stayed here. I'm a solo traveller so the bar downstairs and chill out room were good for the social aspect. The bar in particular was a good spot for a drink and feed, especially if a sporting game is on or on a Friday/Saturday night. Plus the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful which was really appreciated. Free breakfast was quite good and the showers had hot water so I can't complain about anything in this hostel. I had a great time staying here.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hey Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us, our staff find it so rewarding to know that we could make such a difference to somebodies stay. It is great that you made good use of our bar and Chill out room. We wish you all the best with the rest of your travels and we hope to see you again soon Kind regards St Christopher' Shepherds Bush Crew

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Hombre, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
9 abr 2016
10.0

ust stay enough to see that this place is brillaint, the staff is very helpful and friendly. I booked a 8 bed dorm, the room was clean, and tidy, the safe box under the bed allow me to let my belongings there while I enjoyed the bar with a good deal on food and drinks for the guests. This place is close to the tube, not far from central London, itt's just a must. Thanks again y'all !

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hey We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We love to hear when we are doing it right. We cant wait to see you again soon Kind regards St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Crew

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Hombre, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
1 abr 2016
10.0

A friendly place in a top location, at a reasonable price are important factors to me when choosing a hostel, and this meets those beyond doubt. A swift check in (cheers Jack), and a clean spacious room made for a great stay. Cheers, Andrew

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you so much for your great review. great to hear you enjoyed our great location and value for money. Ill be sure to let Jack know he could be so helpful at reception. We hope to see you again soon

  • Anónimo
  • México, Hombre, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
28 mar 2016
10.0

Thanks for all

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again soon

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrese para recibir nuestro boletín mensual y obtener las mejores ofertas de hostales y noticias enviadas directamente a su bandeja de entrada. Puede darse de baja en cualquier momento.