Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

The Cozyness Hostel

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Precios
mapa
comentarios
8.9
Estupendo 769 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 9.4
  • Seguridad 8.8
  • Ubicación 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmósfera 9.0
  • Limpieza 9.0
  • Servicios 9.0
RESERVAR AHORA
8.9
Estupendo 769 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 9.4
  • Seguridad 8.8
  • Ubicación 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmósfera 9.0
  • Limpieza 9.0
  • Servicios 9.0
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
89% 769
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Habitaciones disponibles

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mujer, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
30 nov 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Staff are great The hostel is really clean. Nice chilled atmosphere

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Estados Unidos, Hombre, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 2 comentarios
29 nov 2016
3.1

This place was a nightmare . They laid a few wood pallets on a floor, threw dirty matress on it and torn up pillow and made me sleep on it. I took some pictures of the place. Very hostile and agressive place just like prison. Do not send people there. Contact me for pictures and prove.

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 4.0Seguridad
    • 4.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

I extremely sorry that you had such a bad time staying with us; I would stress that absolutely nobody forced you to stay with us, which you imply in your very damning review, after all you did stay for two nights, if it was quite so bad why did you stay for a second night? You actually spoke to me while you were staying, although you didn't realise I was the owner, you certainly didn't then mention that you were having such an awful time. If you were so dissatisfied, why didn't you mention something to a member of staff while you were there? As for the dirty mattress and torn pillow, I'd be delighted for you to send me your photographs.

27 nov 2016
7.4

THEY SURE NAMED THIS PLACE APPROPRIATELY BC ONE WOULD DEFINITELY FEEL "COZY" STAYING AT THIS HOSTEL. IT WAS MORE OF A MODIFIED APT THAT MADE U FEEL AT HOME WITH THE SETUP THEY HAD. I MUST HAVE VISITED DURING AN OFF PERIOD BC IT SEEMED NO ONE WAS REALLY STAYING THERE. A FEW PPL WERE PRESENT BUT NOT MUCH. LOCATION WAS KIND OF FAR FROM THE HAPPENING SIGHTS BUT METRO WAS NEARBY. OVERALL, IT DID ITS JOB. A WARM PLACE TO SLEEP, HOT SHOWER, KITCHEN/LOUNGE AREA TO EAT.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
26 nov 2016
8.6

Loved my stay at The Cozyness Hostel. It's a very social hostel; everyone sits around the living room together and it's got an awesome vibe. Would 100% stay again if I'm back in Bucharest.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Alemania, Hombre, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
12 nov 2016
5.4

staff was more unfriendly and just sitting around watching tv. to get to the restrooms one had to leave the building and go to another house.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 4.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

I am sorry you found the staff so unfriendly, since your stay I have held a training session to express how important it is to interact with out guest and I believe this has made a difference.

28 oct 2016
9.1

Awesome Hostel! Very Clean and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Rumania, Hombre, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
27 oct 2016
8.6

The best staff ever :))

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
26 oct 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel! Groceries and restaurants nearby but a bit of along walk to the city center. The hostel is really cozy and an awesome place to hang out and read a book or play boardgames with fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
22 oct 2016
6.0

Had a guy be really inappropriate to me in front of a staff member within ten minutes of arriving. The staff member did absolutely nothing. As a solo female traveller that's an automatic pass on a place. Facilities are otherwise nice. Good 20+ min walk to the city, though it's by public transport.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 4.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

I am sorry that the staff didn't step in on your behalf, I have expressed to the staff how important it is and that we have no tolerance for degrading, sexual harassment, racism and homophobic behaviour of any kind. A part from that one incident I am glad you enjoyed your time with us.

21 oct 2016
10.0

Thank you everyone for a good stay ! Location is good - 20-30 mins walk to city centre Really helpful staff! They know where to go in the city and the country :) This hostel has a really nice atmosphere. Not really a party hostel but more chilled out, which I like. I hope to come again soon!!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.