Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

The Old Swan Barracks

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Precios
mapa
comentarios
7.5
Muy bueno 998 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 7.1
  • Seguridad 7.8
  • Ubicación 8.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmósfera 6.9
  • Limpieza 7.0
  • Servicios 6.6
RESERVAR AHORA
7.5
Muy bueno 998 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 7.1
  • Seguridad 7.8
  • Ubicación 8.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmósfera 6.9
  • Limpieza 7.0
  • Servicios 6.6
The Old Swan Barracks Located at 6 Francis St, Northbridge, Perth.
The Old Swan Barracks
Australia
Perth Western Australia West Australia 6 Francis St, Northbridge
75% 998
-31.9489532 115.8622080
The Old Swan Barracks
    Habitaciones disponibles

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
5 dic 2016
8.9

The location & staff were excellent. Easy access from airport and close to the waterfront, restaurants, shopping, etc. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. I was very impressed. The only improvement I could suggest is replacing some of the very old carpeting and fixing the doors so they shut easier. It was hard to close. Had to slam it shut.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
23 nov 2016
8.3

Wir waren unter der Woche da, und es war bei unserem Besuch relativ ruhig. Die Rezeption war super. Freundliche und sehr professionelle Mitarbeiter. Im Großen und Ganzen würden wir hier auf jeden Fall wieder übernachten. Auch wenn die Duschen nicht für Menschen über 1,75 geeignet sind.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
18 nov 2016
6.3

The location being just behind the WA museum is fantastic. Rest room is clean. The bed is a little bit hard but bearable. However, free WIFI allotment per day is only ONE HOUR (how frustrating)

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
14 nov 2016
5.7

The Old Swan is far too big. Everybody is just sitting around by themselves. Atmosphere is not good. Nobody speaks to you. The staff was friendly, especially the night manager, but not too helpfully. Cleanliness was ok but not the best. I can recommend it for a night or two, but if you want to stay for longer in Perth and meet new friends you should go to a different hostel.

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Francia, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
28 oct 2016
9.7

Je recommande, rien à dire !!!!!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
21 oct 2016
4.9

Felt really dirty, springs in the mattress dug in me all over all night very uncomfortable, the shower trickled down and little flies all in it. Not clean and not very friendly. Was told breakfast was included, but wasn't told where and I couldn't find it and no staff around to ask.

    • 4.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
19 oct 2016
7.7

It's not amazing but not bad either. The dorms are a bit cramped but with decent beds and lockers. You have to pay a deposit (or leave room key / ID) for a lot of stuff, which can be a bit annoying. Parking is pretty expensive, even if you are a paying guest.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Australia, Mujer, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
15 oct 2016
4.3

We stayed on a Saturday night and it was so noisey people were literally screaming and running up and down the hall way! Such a waste of money don't stay here! You have to pay a deposit to use everything even the pool cues! The only good thing was the location! HUGE thumbs down!!!!

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We greatly appreciate all of your feedback. I am the duty manager that was on shift on that Saturday evening that you were here I remember you and your husband really well because we had couple of chats at the bar and before you head off to your game, everything seemed fine around then as you didn't report any issues. I am so sorry that afterwards you didn't quite enjoy the place. For the running around and the noises i wish you came down and let us know, we would have sorted it out straight away, regarding the pool cues i remember very well handling the cues to your husband myself in exchange of the room key, no money was taken from him, we only take a cash deposit from none guest. It's just part of being able to ensure that we have equipment on hand for our guests. . I am glad you've at least enjoy our location. Good luck with your next adventures and travel, i have personally enjoy the little conversations that we had. Kind regards, Old Swan Barracks Team

29 ago 2016
5.1

Everything was afull

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
  • michaelskelly1991
  • Inglaterra, Hombre, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
15 ago 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Friendly staff at reception, nothing was ever an issue for them & I would certainly stay again. Met some great friends for life here and would certainly recommend this hostel. An amazing location next to the bars and clubs and a 3 minute walk into the main shopping strip. Good facilities including pool tables, ping pong, with a good selection of drinks at the bar. Not to loud either so if you're wanting a quite night that is also possible. Thank you!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.