Hostelworld.com

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Precios
mapa
comentarios
9.0
Magnífico 422 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.7
  • Seguridad 9.1
  • Ubicación 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmósfera 8.7
  • Limpieza 9.1
  • Servicios 8.6
RESERVAR AHORA
9.0
Magnífico 422 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.7
  • Seguridad 9.1
  • Ubicación 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmósfera 8.7
  • Limpieza 9.1
  • Servicios 8.6

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Hombre, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
17 sep 2017
8.3

First class location and a building with character. Only reservation, do we have to have muzak in the restaurant?

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you. I'll pass on your comments about the music in the bar to our F&B team

7 sep 2017
10.0

Lovely location--would highly recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you! Personal recommendations are the best kind of advertising.

3 sep 2017
3.7

Staff don't care about you. Asked for help and was told that I was to solve my problem on my own. No one who works there really cares about you. Very far from town. Not even salt and pepper available in kitchen. Would not recommend.

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 4.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hi, and thank you for taking the time to review. I'm really disappointed to read that you found our staff unhelpful. This is not what we expect, and not the norm, as you can see from our other reviews. I don't know what the problem you had was and what our staff did or didn't do. If you would like to get in touch to discuss the problems you had then please don't hesitate to do so as we take these things very seriously.

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Grupo mixto, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
3 sep 2017
10.0

First time staying at a youth hostel. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, great facilities and very clean

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

That's great to read, hopefully see you again soon

  • Anónimo
  • India, Hombre, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
31 ago 2017
8.9

Very beautiful location at lake side. Parking is limited. Food is good.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thank you for your review of our hostel. We are thrilled to hear you were impressed by our location and our food. We are aware that our parking is limited, however feel extremely lucky to be able to offer some free parking within the National Park. Hopefully our staff informed you of the free alternatives off-site, if you were unable to find anywhere during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon!

26 ago 2017
9.1

The one staff member was not the most friendly, but everyone else was. Good location by water front though its about a mile walk into town. Nice facilities

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
16 ago 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel, nice location right on the water (although it is a bit of a walk from Ambleside). I only stayed for one night and used it as a base for hiking and it was perfect for that. Tended to be mostly families staying here which was not a negative for me since I wasn't there to meet other solo travelers, but I imagine if that's what I was there for it would have been a let down. Staff were very nice and helpful as well.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Francia, Hombre, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
8 ago 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, the staff was really nice and were helpful with the different walks to do

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
5 ago 2017
10.0

Wonderful place for family

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
25 jul 2017
8.0

Massive hostel, gets quite busy in high season, lots of families. Great facilities & location right on waterfront. About 15 minute walk into Ambleside. Friendly atmosphere. Would stay again!

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.

×