Hostelworld.com

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Comentarios: Anónimo



  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
365 Inn, Pekín, China
9.1
23 mar 2017

Nice location in a hutong area pretty close to Metro and a 10-15min walk to the forbidden city. Good wi-fi in both rooms and bar, nice bathrooms, good and cheap breakfast, lockers in the room. Don't count on laundry service, they have one machine that serves both for hostelstayers' laundry and for the hostel's sheets. Really nice vibe with the bar in front! And also: DO NOT miss the restaurant next door, great food!

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
7.7
20 mar 2017

We felt that the hostel's design was based on a great idea but not executed right. Room looked like a bunker, toilets were very far away from the room, wi-fi was terrible, and perhaps the most annoying thing: the hostel had changed its name. We were looking for "travelling with" and it was "green forest hostel" or something like that. Really annoying when you are new to a city and have travelled far to have a route description that leads you to what appears to be the wrong hostel...

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 4.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
8.0
16 mar 2017

The wi-fi was down (supposedly in the whole area) but we got the feeling that they just said that because they had gotten a lot of complaints about the wi-fi. Other than that it was clean, good breakfast, close to Metro, helpful staff. Lots of events and fun things going on at the hostel e.g hotpot tuesday. Had the hostel-vibe unlike many other chinese hostels.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
8.3
13 mar 2017

Great location, in the center of it all with walking distance to both Metro and the lake. Big lockers and clean facilities but the Wi-fi was poor at best. Also a faint smell of mould in our room but can't be sure... either way it certainly wasn't bad enough to disturb. Other than that we really liked it!

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
8.6
11 mar 2017

Located in the centre of a hutong-like neighbourhood with lots of cafes, shops etc. Clean rooms with lockers (keycard ones), wi-fi was a bit sketchy but often quite good. Staff were friendly, always around and eager to help with bookings to yellow mountains or any other attraction. Lacks the typical hostel atmosphere but that's just China for you.

Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Thanks for the comments. Try to be as useful as we can:)

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
8.6
6 mar 2017

Lots and lots of longtermers, so not really a fun atmosphere for people staying only a few nights. Windows and doors are left open quite a lot so gets very cold. Other than that we really liked it! Clean, big lockers, helpful staff, cosy beds and pretty close to zhongshan park Metro station and from there it's like 10min to centre.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
Friends Inn & Travel, Hanoi, Vietnam
8.0
1 mar 2017

Stayed a total of 4 nights in a 6bed dorm. The staff, although their English isn't the best, is extremely friendly and helpful with booking halong bay and other things you need arranged. And they serve a great breakfast thats included. The hostel is maybe 5-10min away from the busiest streets where the party hostels are so dont stay here if you want party vibes. The only complaint really is that there is nowhere to meet ppl in the hostel so the atmosphere isn't all that great.

Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy when we have chance to serve you during 4 nights stay. It's also good when you found our staff to be helpful and great breakfast. Unfortunately we are not a party hostel. We think that there are many bars, pubs in town for entertainment so a calm place for you to relax after a long day is what we care about. Anyway thank you so much for your staying with us. We wish you have great time for the rest of your trip. We would be happy to keep in touch via email as you did, let's email us if you have any question for your next visit. Best regards, Friends Inn & Travel team

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
Why Not, Hue, Vietnam
7.4
24 feb 2017

No hay comentarios

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 4.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
BOHO, Sihanoukville, Camboya
8.3
14 feb 2017

We loved boho, it had a nice artsy and calm vibe to it and it was very close to the beach (otres 2, muuuch better than serendipity). We REALLY missed a pool though and even more so because there was such an obvious place for it in the front yard. other than that no complaints, but apparently we got "the good dorm". If you choose to stay here be aware that otres village is secluded and away from the scene so if you want more options with food, day trips, bars etc then go to serendipity!

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
The Attic Backpackers, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda
6.0
9 jun 2016

No hay comentarios

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Mujer, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
Bluetongue Backpackers, Brisbane, Australia
3.4
26 abr 2016

This was by far the worst I've ever stayed at... the rooms were dirty and cramped. A lot of long termers. Felt like the whole house was gonna cave in at any moment. The receptionist was naked and very unhelpful when I came to check in. The only good thing was the kitchen. And that I almost got off without paying because the receptionist forgot about me.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 2.0Seguridad
    • 2.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
The Northern Greenhouse, Cairns, Australia
8.6
25 abr 2016

Calm alternative with good wi-fi close to the party hostel and city centre.

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
Airlie Beach Magnums, Airlie Beach, Australia
9.1
19 abr 2016

No hay comentarios

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
Beachside 1770 YHA, Agnes Water - Town of 1770, Australia
6.0
17 abr 2016

A lot of geckos ;)

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
City Backpackers HQ, Brisbane, Australia
8.0
8 abr 2016

No hay comentarios

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
7.1
30 mar 2016

A lot of long termers that took over the dorms and woke us up at 5 am. Also they had little respect for us at all, talking loudly on the phone in the middle of the night and slamming the door but that was probably just our roomies..

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
Exford Hotel, Melbourne, Australia
5.7
27 mar 2016

The common space was in the basement without windows and you had to pay to get cutlery. The reception was in an actual bar.

    • 6.0Calidad-Precio
    • 6.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmósfera
    • 6.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
The Nunnery, Melbourne, Australia
8.3
21 mar 2016

Great atmosphere! But cramped in kitchen and dorm. Not close to city centre but close to amazing Fitzroy! The hipster neighbourhood ;)

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 6.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
Nomads Auckland, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda
6.9
9 mar 2016

No hay comentarios

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 6.0Servicios
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 4.0Limpieza
  • Anónimo
  • Suecia, Mujer, 18-24
  • Viajero ávido
Keystone House Kings Cross, Londres, Inglaterra
8.3
22 sep 2015

Two complaints: the hostel could have been more lively with more events, music and/or a bar. It felt almost like we in our room were the only ones living at the hostel. No.2: the isolation in the room or if it was a window that couldn't be closed made the room supercold at all times. But otherwise great! Comfy beds, daily cleaning and smart key-system. I would definitely recommend it!

Ver respuesta de la propiedad

Hey there, thanks a lot for your time spent to leave us a feedback. We are 24 hours available to help people out and our aim is to guarantee a nice place to stay in where people can feel relaxed and if they need something we will provide them. He have some activities going on, such as Pub Crawls, bike, bus and walking tours. Hope to see you back soon. Safe travels, Keystone Team

    • 8.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 33.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.

×