Hostelworld.com

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

K&K Centre

¿Grupo de 15 o más miembros?

Contacta con Nuestro equipo de reservas grupales para una solución a medida

Precios
mapa
comentarios
8.1
Estupendo 202 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.5
  • Seguridad 8.5
  • Ubicación 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmósfera 7.0
  • Limpieza 7.8
  • Servicios 7.0
RESERVAR AHORA
8.1
Estupendo 202 Opiniones
  • Calidad-Precio 8.5
  • Seguridad 8.5
  • Ubicación 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmósfera 7.0
  • Limpieza 7.8
  • Servicios 7.0

El porcentaje de rating es calculado en los comentarios/valoraciones que los clientes han dejado durante los últimos 12 meses. Todos los comentarios y valoraciones están basadas en las opiniones que los clientes han dejado y no expresa la opinión de Hostelworld.com. De esta manera, se obtiene una opinión hasta al último minuto de lo bueno que un alojamiento es realmente.
Consulta las normas de revisión

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Portugal, Pareja, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
25 sep 2018
9.4

Gostei muito de ficar hospedada na guest house K&K. Simpatia ao máximo. Tivemos um pequeno apartamento só para nós. Tudo limpo e cuidado. Obrigada Kiara e Kenzo.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • kktbmom1903
  • Estados Unidos, Todo el grupo son mujeres, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 4 comentarios
2 ago 2018
9.1

Location of the Hostel was great and very easy to find with the instructions provided. Close walking distance to the Fountain Trevi and the Metro. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
2 ago 2018
9.1

Fantastic location, easy to find and close to lots of popular tourist spots. Unfortunately because of this the area was very crowded with tour groups. Lovely hosts however beware the thin walls between rooms.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 8.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza
  • chloelyon965211
  • Australia, Mujer, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
21 jul 2018
3.1

This has been by far the worst place we’ve stayed in Europe over our 6 week trip. Upon arriving, we’d paid the amount of the room in full. The address provided on the website was incorrect - and with 4 hours of struggle (and pain carrying luggage around the city of Rome) we decided to contact the hostel in hope for some direction. Instead we were verbally abused over the phone stating that he’d been waiting and if he don’t arrive soon he wont let us in at all. Throughout the stay it was horrible

    • 2.0Calidad-Precio
    • 4.0Seguridad
    • 8.0Ubicación
    • 2.0Servicios
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmósfera
    • 2.0Limpieza
Ver respuesta de la propiedad

I'm glad you liked our position. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like our Guest House The address written on the site is CORRECT. Every customer who arrived before you knew how to find their way to get there, especially because we are in front of Palazzo Barberini and it is quite easy to ask for directions to get here. I'm sorry for the delay of the flight, but if you had warned us (as you did then to find our structure) we could have avoided to wait all day. I remember however that this is a Guest House and not a hotel, we do not have the necessary staff to have at reception 24h-24h. Probably the fact that you did not like our Guest House, it's because it's not a hostel. We heard many complaints about the noise coming from your room late at night and we had to warn you several times as there were people who could not sleep because of you.

27 jun 2018
10.0

Cute doggo next door

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 10.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmósfera
    • 10.0Limpieza
  • katesmith_19549406
  • Australia, Pareja, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 opinión
1 jun 2018
8.6

We had 3 nights and loved the location. The room was on the first level and only had a window to to central shaft. There is a lift. Air con was great. WiFi was great bathroom and shower terrific strong hot water. There was a small fridge, iron , kettle, tea coffee etc. bed was very comfortable. The room was quiet and dark as the two windows had electric shutters. 15 min walk to Termini with a suitcase. Opposite Barberini gallery. Easy walk to Trevi fountain and Spanish steps. Such good value.

    • 10.0Calidad-Precio
    • 8.0Seguridad
    • 10.0Ubicación
    • 10.0Servicios
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmósfera
    • 8.0Limpieza

Aplicaciones de Hostelworld para móviles

Reserve sobre la marcha con las nuevas aplicaciones móviles de Hostelworld.

Busca y reserva desde cualquier sitio, más de 36.000 propiedades en más de 170 países.

Suscripción Al Boletín

Enviar la información

Gracias por registrarte en nuestro boletín.

Regístrate para nuestro boletín y conseguirás las mejores ofertas y noticias, enviadas directamente a tu buzón de entrada. Puedes dejar de recibir el boletín en cualquier momento.

×