WiFi Gratis

Aussitel Backpackers

Cancelación gratuita. Reserva con más de 2 días de antelación para optar a cancelación gratuita

6.6
Bueno
1458 Opiniones
Estupenda ubicación
Personal fantástico
muy limpio

Descripción de la propiedad

Free WiFi, free surfboards, free canoes & surf kayaks, free stand-up paddle boards and heaps more! Purpose built hostel, centrally located with organized activities every day and night to make sure you have a stay to remember!

To discuss pick up please contact the hostel directly.

We are perfectly located in the lively Jetty area close to cafes, pubs, restaurants, shops and an international marina. The beach is just a 7 minute walk.

With fabulous large communal areas and excellent facilities our clean, comfortable, fun, friendly hostel is well known for its great atmosphere; it's so easy to meet other people and have a good time.

You can take our free surf kayaks down to the beach, use the free canoes to explore the beautiful Coffs Creek and then have fun with our bikes, free stand up paddle boards, free surfboards, free boogie boards and free fishing rods. Spot wild Koalas in the Botanic Gardens, just a 10 minute walk down the creek.

Owned and operated by Gary and Cherie, we can help you organize any of the fabulous adventure activities Coffs Harbour has to offer. We will be happy to share our knowledge of the area and show you the Coffs Harbour that we know and love.

Just some of the fun activities available are skydiving, scuba diving, surfing, horse riding, weekly trips to Emerald Beach, the Big Banana and the rainforest and whale watching (Seasonal). Join us for a great time!

Aussitel Backpackers is purpose built with a swimming pool, hammocks and sun loungers, a pool table and excellent cooking and laundry facilities. We are well known for our friendly, fun atmosphere and have a brilliant range of planned social activities (one every day and night of the week) that will guarantee you a stay to remember! So come and join in the fun!

Our office hours are 9.00am - 7.00pm. Arriving outside these hours please contact us for check in instructions.

We hope to see you soon.

NB: An international passport must be presented at check-in. All guests must be over the age of 18. Dorm rooms must be between 18-35 years.


Christmas & New Year
No check-in & check-out on Christmas Day 25th December 2020 and Boxing Day.

All bookings between 22nd December 2020 and 10th January 2021 will be charged in full on date of booking.
All bookings within these dates are non-refundable.

No shuttle bus service between 24th December 2020 - 27/12 December 2020.

Comentarios y Ratings

6.6
Bueno
1458 Opiniones
  • Seguridad
    6.9
  • Ubicación
    6.5
  • Personal
    7.3
  • Atmósfera
    6
  • Limpieza
    6.2
  • Calidad Precio
    6.9
  • Servicios
    6.7

Comprobar disponibilidad

Llegada
Salida
Personas

Comentarios más recientes

5.1
Puntuación
06/1/2021
The bathrooms were dirty. The showers are really bad. The staff in general is nice,Som are completely rude and disrespectful with the guests. I was there 2 nights and they kicked 4 persons out because they were drinking after 10 pm without doing anything else but sitting in a table, talking and drinking. They turns the lights off in the common areas at 10:30 om, even if they are full of people. Also saw how they insulted people. They definitely should not be running a backpackers hostel.
mostrar más
Mujer, 25-30
8.3
Estupendo
26/4/2019
Staff was really nice
mostrar más
Grupo mixto, 18-24
8.6
Estupendo
19/4/2017
Hostel was nice, bedrooms and showers were very clean! Thr kitchen closed at 10pm though, and the pool table was not free... but you could take surfboards & co. for free, and the people there were very nice! Just a bit far from coles though.
mostrar más
Todo el grupo son mujeres, 18-24

Servicios

  • Gratis

    • Ropa de cama incluida
    • Aparcamiento gratuito
    • Mapa de la ciudad gratuito
    • WiFi Gratis
    • Servicio aeropuerto gratuito
    • Acceso a Internet gratuito
  • General

    • Accesible para personas en silla de ruedas
    • Consignas
    • Piscina
    • Sala común
    • aparcamiento para bicicletas
    • BBQ
    • Intercambio de libros
    • Ducha con agua caliente
    • Cocina
    • Terraza al aire libre
    • Anuncios de Trabajo
    • Aparcamiento
    • Piscina al aire libre
    • Secador de pelo
    • Ventilador de techo
    • Caja fuerte
    • Teléfonos con tarjeta
    • Lavadora
  • Servicios

    • Acceso a internet
    • Instalaciones de lavandería
    • Translado de Aeropuerto
    • Alquiler De Bicicletas
    • Toallas de alquiler
    • Consigna
    • Servicio de Fax
    • Tours/Información turistica
    • Shuttle Bus
    • Servicio postal
    • Seguridad 24 horas
    • Limpieza de la habitación
    • Check out tardío
    • Recepción (horario limitado)
  • Comida y Bebida

    • Mini-Supermarcado
  • Entretenimiento

    • Selección de DVD
    • Juegos de mesa
    • Mesa de billar